Join Our Mail List

Subscribe for updates about upcoming auctions

Auctions

Truck Repair Shop Liquidation

Tools, Tires, Guns, Semi, Gun Safe, Auction, Ohio, WMS

Truck Repair Shop Liquidation
20 + Guns
Tues. ...

Live On-site Auction with Online Bidding

Location: 110 Berry St. Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Begins: Tue, Aug 27, 2019 4:00PM

Online Only Auction

Online Only, Consign Now, National Exposure, Equipment, Tractors, Tillage, Etc.

Online Only Auction
Wednesday, August 28 @ 10 a.m.

Trucks, Tillage, Equipment, Etc.

...

Online Bidding Only

Location: ONLINE ONLY Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Begins: Wed, Aug 28, 2019 10:00AM

Business Liquidation Auction

Power Tools, Equipment, Hand Tools, Tables, Chairs, Wedding Rentals

BUSINESS LIQUIDATION AUCTION

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION ENDS SEPT. 4 @ 4 P.M.

...

Online Bidding Only

Location: 122 Ashwood Road Tiffin, OH 44883

Begins: Fri, Aug 23, 2019 5:00PM

Ends: Wed, Sep 4, 2019 4:00PM

Business Liquidation Auction

BUSINESS LIQUIDATION AUCTION
 

Location: 122 Ashwood Road Tiffin, OH 44883

Begins: Mon, Sep 9, 2019 4:00PM

Huge Toy Online Only Auction

Farm Toys, Apparel, Decor, Memorabilia

HUGE TOY AUCTION

Online Only

Farm Toys - Apparel - Decor - Memorabilia

Online Only E...

Online Bidding Only

Location: Online Only Online Only, OH 43351

Begins: Sun, Sep 22, 2019 4:00PM

Online Only Auction

Online Only, Consign Now, National Exposure, Equipment, Tractors, Tillage, Etc.

Online Only Auction
Wednesday, September 25 @ 10 a.m.

Trucks, Tillage, Equipment, Etc.

Online Bidding Only

Location: ONLINE ONLY Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Begins: Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:00AM

107.5 Acre Land Auction

107.5 Acre Land Auction
Thurs. Sept. 26 @ 6 P.M.

Location: 6325 CH 61 Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Begins: Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:00PM

TWO Real Estate Auctions

REAL ESTATE AUCTIONS
TWO AUCTIONS - WED. OCT. 23, 2019
Upper Sandusky, OH
...

Location: 222 N. Sandusky Ave. Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Begins: Wed, Oct 23, 2019 4:00PM

Public Auction

PUBLIC AUCTION
THURS. OCT. 24 @ 4P.M.


Upper Sandusky, OH
...

Location: 1400 E WYANDOT AVE UPPER SANDSKY, OH 43351

Begins: Thu, Oct 24, 2019 4:00PM

Online Only Auction

Online Only, Consign Now, National Exposure, Equipment, Tractors, Tillage, Etc.

Online Only Auction
Wednesday, October 30 @ 10 a.m.

Trucks, Tillage, Equipment, Etc.

...

Online Bidding Only

Location: ONLINE ONLY Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Begins: Wed, Oct 30, 2019 10:00AM

Online Only Auction

Online Only, Consign Now, National Exposure, Equipment, Tractors, Tillage, Etc.

Online Only Auction
Wednesday, November 27 @ 10 a.m.

Trucks, Tillage, Equipment, Etc.

Online Bidding Only

Location: ONLINE ONLY Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Begins: Wed, Nov 27, 2019 10:00AM

Farm & Construction Equipment Consignment Auction

Live & Online Equipment Consignment, Consign Now, National Exposure, Equipment, Tractors, Tillage, Etc.

Farm & Construction Equipment Consignment Sale @ WMS

Saturday, December 7 @ 10 A.M.

Truc...

Live On-site Auction with Online Bidding

Location: 1400 E. Wyandot Ave. Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Begins: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 12:00AM

Join Our Mail List

Subscribe for updates about upcoming auctions

Company

WMS Marketing Services, LLC
Office: 419-294-4366
Email: kristy@wmsohio.com
1400 E. Wyandot Ave.
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Follow Us


Real Estate, Equipment & Auction Services

Vehicle & Trailer Sales

naa logo ohio auctioneers association equal housing opportunity logo mls-clear-resized