Join Our Mail List

Subscribe for updates about upcoming auctions

Auctions

Commercial Real Estate Auction

Commercial Real Estate Auction
 
Monday, September 21st @ 6 P.M.

Live w/Online Bidding A...

Location: 120 Sycamore Ave. Sycamore, OH 44882

Begins: Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:00PM

Office Contents & Primitives Online Only Auction

Office Contents / Primitives Online Only Auction
 
Bi...

Online Bidding Only

Location: 120 Sycamore Ave. Sycamore, OH 44882

Begins: Tue, Sep 22, 2020 6:00PM

Barn Items / Tools / Household Items

Barn Items / Tools / Household Items Online Only Auction

Bidding Starts Closing Thurs. Sep...

Online Bidding Only

Location: 207 SH 67 N. Sycamore, OH 44882

Begins: Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:00PM

Online Only Equipment Auction

ONLINE ONLY EQUIPMENT AUCTION

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 30 @ 10 A.M.

AGRICULTURAL / CONSTRUCTION

CALL TODAY TO CONSIGN YOUR EQ...

Online Bidding Only

Location: Online Only Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Begins: Wed, Sep 30, 2020 10:00AM

Ends: Wed, Sep 30, 2020 12:00PM

Online Only Auction

Online Only Auction
 
Monday, October 5th, 2020
 

Online Bidding Only

Location: 2603 S. TR 1177 Tiffin, OH 44883

Begins: Mon, Oct 5, 2020 6:00PM

Real Estate Auction

Real Estate Auction

Tuesday, October 6 @ 6 P.M.

Located: 398 S. Warpole St., Upper Sandusky, OH 43351 


Live On-site Auction with Online Bidding

Location: 398 S. Warpole St. Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Begins: Tue, Oct 6, 2020 6:00PM

Land Auction

DETAILS COMING SOON!!

Location: 0 SR 568 Carey, OH 43351

Begins: Thu, Oct 29, 2020 5:30PM

Carey Bids for Business Auction

Carey Bids for Business Auction 

Bidding opens on October 23rd @...

Online Bidding Only

Location: Online Only Carey, OH 43316

Begins: Fri, Oct 23, 2020 9:00AM

Ends: Fri, Nov 13, 2020 6:00PM

Company

 

WMS Marketing Services, LLC
Office: 419-294-4366
Email: admin@wmsohio.com
1400 E. Wyandot Ave.
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351