Join Our Mail List

Subscribe for updates about upcoming auctions

About Us

Real Estate & Auction Division

Our goal is to provide North Central Ohio residents with marketing and sales services that are customized for each of our clients needs, no matter the size or value of your real estate or personal property you have to sell.

Services

  • Real Estate Auctions
  • Equipment Auctions
  • Traditional Real Estate Listing Services
  • Equipment Consignment

Areas of Speciality

  • Residential Real Estate
  • Farm Real Estate
  • Commerical Real Estate
  • Personal Property Liquidation
  • Equipment Auctions
  • Equipment Consignment

Paul Wagner

Auctioneer / Realtor
Equipment Sales
419-294-4366
paul@wmsohio.com

Kristy Gottfried

Realtor / Agent
Equipment Sales
419-294-4366
kristy@wmsohio.com

Ken Lucius

Realtor / Agent
Equipment Sales
419-294-4366
ken@wmsohio.com

Trish McClellan

Realtor / Agent
419-294-4366
trish@wmsohio.com

Rodney Bowen

Sales Agent / Equipment
NW Equipment Rep
419-294-4366
rodney@wmsohio.com

Alicia Weaver

Sales Agent / Equipment
SW Equipment Rep
419-294-4366
alicia@wmsohio.com

Auto & Trailer Division

Rob

Car, Truck & Trailer Sales
419-294-4366
rob@wmsohio.com

Trish

Sales Office Administration
419-294-4366
trish@wmsohio.com

Dan & Tracy

Service Department
419-294-4366

Join Our Mail List

Subscribe for updates about upcoming auctions

Company

WMS Marketing Services, LLC
Office: 419-294-4366
Email: kristy@wmsohio.com
1400 E. Wyandot Ave.
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Follow Us


Real Estate, Equipment & Auction Services

Vehicle & Trailer Sales

naa logo ohio auctioneers association equal housing opportunity logo mls-clear-resized