About Us

Real Estate & Auction Division

 

WMS Real Estate Services
This division of our company is staffed with professionals specializing in traditional “Buy Now” offerings of real property. We have agents qualified to represent clients with residential, agricultural, recreational and commercial real estate.

WMS Auction Services
This division of our company is staffed with professionals specializing in the sale of assets of value at auction. This division offers live auction services, online only auctions and simulcast auction methods. Our professional auction staff specializes in preparing a customized auction plan using some or all of today’s technology combined with traditional live auction sales methods to best fit your needs. The auction method still proves to be a powerful tool to market both real estate and personal property assets in today’s economy.

WMS Equipment Buy Now Services
WMS Equipment Buy Now Services has evolved into a professionally staffed equipment sales team that specializes in our equipment buy now sales services. This method of sale is best summed up as follows: We list on your location or on our sales lot. We advertise, sell and guarantee funds. You Cash The Check!!!

Paul Wagner

Paul Wagner

Realtor / Auctioneer / Equipment Sales

419-294-4366
paul@wmsohio.com

Ken Lucius

Ken Lucius

Realtor / Agent

419-937-6133
ken@wmsohio.com

Kristy Gottfried

Kristy Gottfried

Realtor / Agent / Equipment Sales

419-294-4366
kristy@wmsohio.com

Rodney Bowen

Rodney Bowen

Equipment Sales

419-294-4366
rodney@wmsohio.com

Derek Wentling

Derek Wentling

Equipment Sales / Marketing

419-294-4366
derek@wmsohio.com

Mike Watson

Mike Watson

Auctioneer / Realtor

419-937-7747
mike@wmsohio.com

Alicia Weaver

Alicia Weaver

Equipment Sales

419-294-4366
alicia@wmsohio.com

Auto & Trailer Division

 

WMS Auto & Trailer Division
This division of our company is staffed with professionals specializing in the sale of new and used automobiles and trailers. This is the oldest division of our company, established in 2008, and continues to be an important asset to our customer base when handling the sale of titled vehicles.

Doug Bianchi

Doug Bianchi

Auto & Trailer Sales

419-294-4366
doug@wmsohio.com

Paul Wagner

Paul Wagner

Realtor / Auctioneer / Equipment Sales

419-294-4366
paul@wmsohio.com

WMS Equipment Sales, Service and Parts

 

WMS Equipment Sales, Service, & Parts
This division of our company offers parts and service for equipment, truck, trailer, and auto needs. This division is a certified brand dealer offering new equipment sales and parts for the following manufactures: Versatile, J&M, Demco, and Farm King. This division provides full in shop and off site service and parts for agricultural, transportation, and construction needs.

Kodie Weaver

Kodie Weaver

Versatile Sales & Service

419-294-4366
kodie@wmsohio.com

Dan Horsley

Dan Horsley

Auto Service Tech

Dawn Balduf

Dawn Balduf

Parts and Service Manager

419-294-4366
admin@wmsohio.com

Ronnie Martin

Ronnie Martin

Heavy Truck Service Tech

Jeremy Kline

Jeremy Kline

Heavy Truck Service Tech

419-294-4366
jeremy@wmsohio.com

Tracy Kidwell

Tracy Kidwell

Auto Service Tech